Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Message
#1
when u run into ultrae rares legendarys starters and shinys u get a message are u sure u want to run away and if u accidentally click prevent this from opening again and click yes ur out off using that again so what if u can turn it of and on for the message and not be a one time thing
#2
(2016-02-05, 02:51 AM)Kevin Coffe Wrote: when u run into ultrae rares legendarys starters and shinys u get a message are u sure u want to run away and if u accidentally click prevent this from opening again and click yes ur out off using that again so what if u can turn it of and on for the message and not be a one time thing

If you click on "turn it off" then you will not see that message but if you encounter a shiny etc then even if you click r or click on try run then nothing will happen.

The disadvantages are that you will not be able to run from ultras , legends or shinies which you don't want and also you won't be able to buy or sell anything since the message for confirmation will not appear.

However , you can make the confirmation messages appear again by deleting your browser history.
#3
Just close the page and reopen it, what is this browser history thing...
#4
(2016-02-05, 06:18 PM)SomebodyUnown Wrote: Just close the page and reopen it, what is this browser history thing...

When i tried it , even restarting didn't work >.>
#5
just do battle with random pokemon and confirmation messages appear again Big Grin
#6
just restart browser and it should work again

at least this way in firefox and chrome as far as i know

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Users browsed this thread: Rule Follower